1-800-539-8684

Our Team

Our team members have strengths in many different types of general insurance policies spanning the areas of both business and personal insurance policies. Our contact list indicates the preferred areas of each team member.

Personal Insurance provides protection for the following areas: homeowners, condominium owners, tenants, rented dwellings, recreational vehicles & boats, travel medical insurance, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles, etc.

Business Insurance applies to industrial, wholesale, retail and office buildings and their contents, general liability for your operations at, and away from, your place of business as well as business activities conducted from your home, motor truck cargo, commercial marine, surety bonds, fidelity bonds, contractors’ equipment, boiler & machinery, apartment buildings, strata properties, etc.

Nanaimo Insurance Brokers

#40-3200 Island Highway N., Nanaimo, B.C. V9T 1W1

Country Club Mall | 250-758-1751

General office email: cc@nanaimoinsurance.ca

 

Yvonne Adams View Profile Personal Insurance / Autoplan yadams@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Sheila Bakaway View Profile Bookkeeper/ Autoplan sbakaway@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Kiley Young View Profile Personal Insurance / Autoplan kyoung@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Shirley Heykoop View Profile Personal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan sheykoop@nanaimoinsurance.ca
E.M. (Ted) Lewis View Profile Manager tlewis@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Emily Newstead View Profile Personal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan enewstead@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Scott McBride View Profile Autoplan, Travel, RV’s smcbride@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Carly Guizzetti View Profile Autoplan, Travel, RV’s cguizzetti@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Julissa Ogle View Profile Personal Insurance / Autoplan jogle@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Kelsie Lang View Profile Autoplan, Travel, RV’s klang@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Lynne Yule View Profile Personal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan / Office Supervisor lyule@ nanaimoinsurance.ca

Nanaimo Insurance Brokers

#150-2000 Island Highway N., Nanaimo, B.C. V9S 5W3

Brooks Landing Mall | 250-756-0178

General office email: bl@nanaimoinsurance.ca

 

Beverly Moran View Profile autoplan, travel medical and recreational vehicles bmoran@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Mary Schina View Profile Personal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan Branch Supervisor mschina@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Meg Sturhahn View Profile Personal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan msturhahn@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Lisa Papineau View Profile Personal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan lpapineau@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Kim St. Clair View Profile Personal Insurance / Autoplan kstclair@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Andrea Cordeiro View Profile Personal Insurance / Autoplan acordeiro@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Tim Houle View Profile Autoplan thoule@nanaimoinsurance.ca