1-800-539-8684

Our Team

Our team members have strengths in many different types of general insurance policies spanning the areas of both business and personal insurance policies. Our contact list indicates the preferred areas of each team member.

Personal Insurance provides protection for the following areas: homeowners, condominium owners, tenants, rented dwellings, recreational vehicles & boats, travel medical insurance, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles, etc.

Business Insurance applies to industrial, wholesale, retail and office buildings and their contents, general liability for your operations at, and away from, your place of business as well as business activities conducted from your home, motor truck cargo, commercial marine, surety bonds, fidelity bonds, contractors’ equipment, boiler & machinery, apartment buildings, strata properties, etc.

Nanaimo Insurance Brokers

#40-3200 Island Highway N., Nanaimo, B.C. V9T 1W1

Country Club Mall | 250-758-1751

General office email: cc@nanaimoinsurance.ca

 

Sheila Bakaway View Profile Bookkeeper/ Autoplan sbakaway@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Vanessa Brayden View Profile ICBC/Travel/RV/Personal Property Insurance vbrayden@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Vicki Craig View Profile Home/Condos/Rental/ICBC Policies/Travel Medical/Boats/Recreational Vehicles vcraig@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Shirley Heykoop View Profile Personal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan sheykoop@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Kiley Young View Profile Personal Insurance / Autoplan kyoung@nanaimoinsurance.ca
E.M. (Ted) Lewis  ViewProfile Manager tlewis@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Emily Newstead View Profile Personal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan enewstead@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Julissa Ogle View Profile Personal Insurance / Autoplan jogle@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Tracey Poole View Profile All Lines of Insurance tpoole@nanaimoinsurance.ca

Nanaimo Insurance Brokers

#150-2000 Island Highway N., Nanaimo, B.C. V9S 5W3

Brooks Landing Mall | 250-756-0178

General office email: bl@nanaimoinsurance.ca

 

Tim Houle View Profile Autoplan thoule@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Taylor Jenkins View Profile ICBC/Recreational Vehicle/Travel/Personal property Insurance tjenkins@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Angela Labiuk View Profile Home/Condo/Tenants/Business/Boats/Automobiles/Mravel Medical need/Recreational Vehicles/Motorcycles alabiuk@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Carla Paradise View Profile Personal Lines Insurance/Travel/Boat/RV/ICBC cparadise@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Mary Schina View Profile Personal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan Branch Supervisor mschina@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Meg Sturhahn View Profile Personal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan msturhahn@nanaimoinsurance.ca