Our Team

Our team members have strengths in many different types of general insurance policies spanning the areas of both business and personal insurance policies. Our contact list indicates the preferred areas of each team member.

Personal Insurance provides protection for the following areas: homeowners, condominium owners, tenants, rented dwellings, recreational vehicles & boats, travel medical insurance, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles, etc.

Business Insurance applies to industrial, wholesale, retail and office buildings and their contents, general liability for your operations at, and away from, your place of business as well as business activities conducted from your home, motor truck cargo, commercial marine, surety bonds, fidelity bonds, contractors’ equipment, boiler & machinery, apartment buildings, strata properties, etc.

Nanaimo Insurance Brokers

#40-3200 Island Highway N., Nanaimo, B.C. V9T 1W1

Country Club Mall | 250-758-1751

General office email: cc@nanaimoinsurance.ca

Yvonne AdamsView ProfilePersonal Insurance / Autoplanyadams@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Sheila BakawayView ProfileBookkeeper/ Autoplansbakaway@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Kiley YoungView ProfilePersonal Insurance / Autoplankyoung@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Shirley HeykoopView ProfilePersonal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan sheykoop@nanaimoinsurance.ca
E.M. (Ted) LewisView ProfileManagertlewis@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Emily NewsteadView ProfilePersonal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplanenewstead@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Scott McBrideView ProfileAutoplan, Travel, RV’ssmcbride@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Carly GuizzettiView ProfileAutoplan, Travel, RV’scguizzetti@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Julissa OgleView ProfilePersonal Insurance / Autoplanjogle@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Kelsie LangView ProfileAutoplan, Travel, RV’sklang@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Lynne YuleView ProfilePersonal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan / Office Supervisor
lyule@ nanaimoinsurance.ca

Nanaimo Insurance Brokers

#150-2000 Island Highway N., Nanaimo, B.C. V9S 5W3

Brooks Landing Mall | 250-756-0178

General office email: bl@nanaimoinsurance.ca

Erin CookView ProfilePersonal Insurance / Autoplanecook@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Beverly MoranView Profileautoplan, travel medical and recreational vehiclesbmoran@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Mary SchinaView ProfilePersonal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan Branch Supervisormschina@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Meg SturhahnView ProfilePersonal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan msturhahn@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Lisa PapineauView Profile Personal & Commercial Insurance / Autoplan lpapineau@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Kim St. ClairView ProfilePersonal Insurance / Autoplankstclair@nanaimoinsurance.ca
Lynn ZimmermanView ProfilePersonal Insurance / Autoplanlzimmerman@nanaimoinsurance.ca